Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

31 Hilly Street
Mortlake, NSW, 2137
Australia

02 8765 1100

This website is owned by Helios Health & Beauty, we are committed to providing products and services that enhance the wellbeing of Humanity and the Earth.

A family based company who have been changing the way people think, and act for over 15 years, we are a group of people who care about what we do and how we do it.

We are the authorised distributors for Dr.Hauschka Skin Care, WALA Medicines, Sonett Organic Soaps & Detergents, Sodasan Organic Soaps & Detergents, Celsus, OAK, Green People Organic Lifestyle, Moom Organic Hair Removal and Tinti Fun in the Tub

This represents our commitment to providing quality products that care for you, your family and our environment.

Store Locator

Store Locator

Find a store



Buy On-line

Absolute Skin - absoluteskin.com.au - Dr. Hauschka

ActiveSkin - www.activeskin.com.au - Dr. Hauschka | Green People

Adore Beauty - www.adorebeauty.com.au - Dr. Hauschka | Dr. Hauschka Make-up | Green People

Bec's Beauty in Harmony - becsbeautyinharmony.com.au - Dr. Hauschka | Dr. Hauschka Esthetician

David Jones Online www.davidjones.com - Dr. Hauschka | Dr. Hauschka Make-up

Dr. Hauschka Australia - www.drhauschka.com.au - Dr. Hauschka | Dr. Hauschka Make-up

Flora & Fauna - www.floraandfauna.com.au - Dr. Hauschka | Speick | Moom | Green People

Gentsac - www.gentsac.com.au - Oak

Green Organics - www.greenorganics.com.au - Dr. Hauschka | Dr. Hauschka Make-up | Less is More | Moom

Look Fantastic - www.lookfantastic.com.au - Dr. Hauschka

Lore Perfumery - www.loreperfumery.com.au - Dr. Hauschka

Less is More Australia - www.lessismoreorganic.com.au - Less is More

Men’s Biz - www.mensbiz.com.au - Speick

Natural Perfume Collective - www.naturalperfumeco.com - Less is More Colognes

naturemedies - www.naturemedies.com.au - Dr. Hauschka

Natures Child - www.natureschild.com.au - Sonett

Nourished Life - www.nourishedlife.com.au - Dr. Hauschka | Dr. Hauschka Make-up | Celsus | Moom | Tinti | Speick

Oz Barber - www.ozbarber.com - Speick

RY Recreate Yourself - www.ry.com.au - Dr. Hauschka

Skincare Store - www.skincarestore.com.au - Dr. Hauschka

Blessed Earth - www.blessedearth.com.au - Sonett

Silk Magnolia - www.silkmagnolia.com.au - Sonett

Our Organics - www.ourorganics.com.au - Sonett

Totally Rawesome - www.totallyrawesome.com.au - Moom

Total Wellness Esperance - www.totalwellnessesperance.com - Dr. Hauschka Make-up